Perrier

A natural mineral water containing natural carbon dioxide
Languedoc-Roussillon, France, since 1903
  • Known since the time of the Roman Empire
  • Refreshing and invigorating
  • An alternative to sweet carbonated drinks
  • More than just water

Perrier is a crystal clear water containing natural gas of volcanic origin. It has a low mineral content and an abundance of gas bubbles, making it especially refreshing and thirst-quenching.

This French mineral water has become truly iconic, marrying a thirst for creativity and the avant-garde. Its distinctive bottle is recognized all over the world.

Refined, sparkling, refreshing, unique.

  • Natural
Can
0,25 L
  • Natural
    0,5 L
  • Lemon
    0,5 L
  • Lime
    0,5 L
  • Natural
    1 L
Plastic
  • Natural
    0,33 L
  • Natural
    0,75 L
Glass

How to enjoy

The taste of Perrier is best enjoyed at a temperature of 12°C. An added slice of lemon increases Perrier’s legendary sparkle and will create an even more refreshing drink. The high level of carbonation increases the production of saliva and activates the metabolism. We recommend that it is drunk as an aperitif (before a meal) or a digestif (after a meal).
12 С˚
Thanks to its low sodium concentration, Perrier water is universal: it can be served as a table water or used in cocktails. Perrier doesn’t change the taste of alcohol; rather, it complements the flavour, allowing the drinker to appreciate the beverage more fully.

Origin

Perrier’s source is found in a unique part of the south of France, near the city of Vergèze, not far from the extinct Agde volcano. Due to its volcanic origin, the mineral water is naturally carbonated: as it emerges from the depths of the Earth, it already contains carbon dioxide.
Show on map

Stay informed

Perrier

Природная минеральная вода естественной газации
Лангедок-Руссильон, Франция, с 1903 года
  • Известна со времен Римской империи
  • Освежающая и бодрящая
  • Альтернатива сладким газированным напиткам
  • Больше, чем вода

Perrier — это кристально чистая, содержащая натуральный вулканический газ вода. Она отличается низкой минерализацией и обилием пузырьков газа, что делает ее идеальным освежающим и утоляющим жажду напитком.

Минеральная вода из Франции стала настоящей легендой, которая объединила вкус творчества и авангарда, а исключительная форма бутылки приобрела узнаваемость по всему миру.

Изысканная, игристая, освежающая, уникальная.

  • Натуральный
Банка
0,25 л
  • Натуральный
    0,5 л
  • Лимон
    0,5 л
  • Лайм
    0,5 л
  • Натуральный
    1 л
Пластик
  • Натуральный
    0,33 л
  • Натуральный
    0,75 л
Стекло

Рекомендации по употреблению

Perrier идеально раскрывает свой вкус при температуре 12 С˚. Добавленная в стакан с водой долька лимона усилит легендарную игристость Perrier и сделает напиток еще более освежающим. Благодаря сильной газации Perrier повышает слюноотделение и активизирует обменные процессы. Мы советуем употреблять ее в качестве аперитива (до приема пищи) или дижестива (по окончании приема пищи).
12 С˚
Низкая концентрация натрия делает Perrier универсальной (она употребляется как столовая вода и в составе коктейлей). Данная минеральная вода не изменяет вкус алкоголя, напротив, помогает ему еще больше раскрыться, что позволяет лучше прочувствовать достоинства напитка.

География

Источник воды Perrier находится в уникальном месте на юге Франции в окрестностях города Вержез (Vergeze) недалеко от потухшего вулкана Агде. Благодаря вулканическому происхождению минеральная вода является естественно газированной, то есть поднимается из недр земли, уже обогащенная углекислым газом.
Посмотреть на карте

Новости о Perrier


Будь в курсе