Acqua Panna

A natural, non-sparkling mineral water
Tuscany, Italy, since 1564
  • Discovered by the Medici family in the 16th century
  • Soft and velvety
  • Pairs perfectly with wines
  • From Tuscany to the whole world

Acqua Panna is an exceptional non-carbonated mineral water designed to dazzle on the international stage of fine dining.

It has a soft, velvety taste acknowledged by the best chefs and sommeliers, and is a key partner of fine dining restaurants. Over the years, Acqua Panna’s rich heritage has been built on three foundations: culture and the arts, haute cuisine, and nature.

  • 0,5 L
  • 1 L
Plastic
  • 0,25 L
  • 0,5 L
  • 0,75 L
Glass

How to enjoy

Due to their gastronomic properties, S.Pellegrino and Acqua Panna are the official waters of the Association de la Sommellerie Internationale. Acqua Panna prolongs the soft, delicate flavours of food and serves as an excellent complement to a delicate wine with a moderate finish (fruity, white, young rosé, classic and sweet sparkling wines).

10-12 С˚

Acqua Panna should be served at 10–12°С, without ice or lemon.

Origin

Acqua Panna’s source is to be found in the hills of Tuscany, in the heart of Italy. It is located at a height of 900 metres above sea level in the Tuscan Apennines. Each drop of Acqua Panna travels underground for 15 years, across a 1,300 hectare national park, before reaching the surface.
Show on map

History

When you drink Acqua Panna, you are not simply enjoying some Italian water; you are connecting with the history of the Medici royal family.
1564
In 1564, Villa Panna, an estate located on the territory in which the source is found, was officially registered as the country residence of the Medici family, one of Florence’s most influential families and refined epicures of the Renaissance period.
1860
In 1860, Marquis Torrigiani (a representative of the Medici family) started producing mineral water. The natural environment and ecology of the national park remain unchanged to this day, as do the purity of the water and the charm of Villa Panna.

News about Acqua Panna


Stay informed

-
-
Acqua Panna

Acqua Panna

Природная минеральная вода без газа
Тоскана, Италия, с 1564 года
  • Открыта семьей Медичи в XVI веке
  • Мягкая и бархатистая
  • Идеальный аккомпанемент винам
  • Из Тосканы всему миру

Acqua Panna — это негазированная минеральная вода высочайшего качества, которая создана для того, чтобы блистать на гастрономических подмостках мира.

Данная минеральная вода обладает мягким и бархатистым вкусом, признанным лучшими шеф-поварами и сомелье, и является крупнейшим партнером высокой кухни. Богатейшее наследие Acqua Panna формировалось из года в год на 3 элементах: культура и искусство, высокая кухня и природа.

  • 0,5 л
  • 1 л
Пластик
  • 0,25 л
  • 0,5 л
  • 0,75 л
Стекло

Рекомендации по употреблению

Благодаря своим гастрономическим свойствам S.Pellegrino и Acqua Panna являются официальными водами Всемирной Ассоциации Сомелье. Асqua Panna продлевает ровное, мягкое ощущение вкуса блюд и служит прекрасным дополнением к мягкому партнеру с умеренным послевкусием (фруктовые, белые, молодые розовые, классические и сладкие игристые вина).

10-12 С˚

Acqua Panna следует подавать при температуре 10-12 С˚, без льда и лимона.

Источник

Вода Aсqua Panna берет начало на холмах Тосканы, в сердце Италии. Она поступает из источника, расположенного на высоте 900 метров над уровнем моря в Тосканских Апеннинах. В течение долгих 15 лет каждая капля Acqua Panna проходит подземный путь по заповедной территории в 1300 гектаров, прежде чем выйти на поверхность.
Посмотреть на карте

История

Делая глоток Acqua Panna, вы не просто пьете итальянскую воду, а прикасаетесь к королевскому роду Медичи.
1564
В 1564 году вилла Панна, находящаяся на территории источника, была официально зарегистрирована как резиденция отдыха семьи Медичи — самого влиятельного флорентийского рода утонченных гурманов периода Возрождения.
1860
А в 1860 году маркиз Торриджани (представитель Медичи) начал производство минеральной воды. Природа и экология заповедника остаются неизменными по сей день, так же как чистота воды и очарование виллы Панна.


Новости о Acqua Panna


Будь в курсе